Shows

This season's dog obedience shows around the UK...

NEWTON HEATH DTC Wednesday 26th - Thursday 27th June 2024

Read more & book

Wednesday, 26 June 2024 - Littleborough Sports & Social Club, Rakewood Road, Littleborough, Lancs OL15 0AP

Bookings close on 1 Jun 2024

PRESTON & FYLDE G.S.D. CLUB - 29th & 30th June 2024

Read more & book

Saturday, 29 June 2024 - LITTLEBOROUGH SPORTS & SOCIAL CLUB RAKEWOOD ROAD, LITTLEBOROUGH. LANCS. OL15 0AP

Bookings close on 6 Jun 2024

Somerset Obedience Society 1 - Saturday 29th June and Sunday 30th June 2024

Read more & book

Saturday, 29 June 2024 - Coppice Gate Farm, Shapwick, Somerset TA7 9NT

Bookings close on 29 May 2024

Great Yarmouth Dog Training Club - Sat 6th - Sun 7th July 2024

Read more & book

Saturday, 6 July 2024 - PLANTATION PARK, BLOFIELD, NORWICH, NORFOLK NR13 4PL

Bookings close on 29 May 2024

Somerset Obedience Society 2 - Saturday 6th July and Sunday 7th July 2024

Read more & book

Saturday, 6 July 2024 - Coppice Gate Farm, Shapwick, Somerset TA7 9NT

Bookings close on 29 May 2024

Winchester City DTC Championship - SUNDAY 14 JULY 2024

Read more & book

Sunday, 14 July 2024 - Embley School, Embley Park, Nr Romsey Hants SO51 6ZE (Situated on the A27 between Romsey and Shootash)

Bookings close on 17 Jun 2024

Culverstone DTC Open and Championship Show - SAT 20th & SUN 21st JULY 2024

Read more & book

Saturday, 20 July 2024 - ASHFORD RUGBY CLUB, Kinney’s Lane, Kennington, Ashford TN24 9QB

Bookings close on 17 Jun 2024

Phoenix Obedience Dog Club - 20th and 21st July 2024

Read more & book

Saturday, 20 July 2024 - Shelley Community Football Club, Storthes Hall Park, Storthes Hall Lane, Kirkburton, HD8 0WA

Bookings close on 11 Jun 2024

North West Kent DTC Championship & Open Show 27th & 28th July 2024

Read more & book

Saturday, 27 July 2024 - Ashford Rugby Club, Kinney’s Lane, off Canterbury Road, Kennington, Kent TN24 9QB

Bookings close on 7 Jun 2024

Middlesbrough and District Dog Training Association - Saturday 27th July 2024

Read more & book

Saturday, 27 July 2024 - Redcar Rugby Club, Green Lane, Redcar, TS10 3RW

Bookings close on 24 Jun 2024

Redcar & District Dog Training Club - Sunday 28th July 2024

Read more & book

Sunday, 28 July 2024 - Redcar Rugby Club, Green Lane, Redcar, TS10 3RW

Bookings close on 24 Jun 2024

NEWTON HEATH DOG TRAINING CLUB - YKC Sunday 28th July 2024

Read more & book

Sunday, 28 July 2024 - Newton Heath Dog Training Club Opposite Number 66 Wickentree Lane, Failsworth, Manchester M35 9BH (Note Low Bridge 8’ 5”)

Bookings close on 4 Jul 2024

Paignton & District Fanciers Association Show 2nd, 3rd and 4th August 2024 (Fri, Sat and Sun)

Read more & book

Friday, 2 August 2024 - Westpoint, Clyst St. Mary, Exeter EX5 1DJ

Bookings close on 8 Jul 2024

Witham & District DTS - SATURDAY 3 August 2024

Read more & book

Saturday, 3 August 2024 - New Rickstones Academy Conrad Rd, Witham CM8 2SD

Bookings close on 22 Jun 2024

Hatchford Brook Dog Training Club - SATURDAY 3rd AUGUST - SUNDAY 4th AUGUST 2024

Read more & book

Saturday, 3 August 2024 - Birmingham and Solihull Rugby Club Forshaw Heath Lane, Portway, Nr Birmingham, B94 5LH

Bookings close on 8 Jul 2024

Halstead Championship Show - Sunday 4th August 2024

Read more & book

Sunday, 4 August 2024 - Earls Colne Business Park Earls Colne, Nr. Colchester, Essex CO6 2LA

Bookings close on 24 Jun 2024

Solihull Dog Training Club - Mon 5th, Tues 6th, Thurs 8th August 2024

Read more & book

Monday, 5 August 2024 - Birmingham and Solihull Rugby Club Forshaw Heath Lane, Portway, Nr Birmingham, B94 5LH

Bookings close on 8 Jul 2024

West of England Border Collie Club - Sat 10th August 2024

Read more & book

Saturday, 10 August 2024 - Yeovil Showground, Yeovil, Somerset, BA22 9TA

Bookings close on 1 Jul 2024

Woburn & District DTC Championship Show, SUNDAY 11TH AUGUST 2024

Read more & book

Sunday, 11 August 2024 - Bedford Athletic Rugby Ground, Wentworth Drive, Bedford MK41 8QA

Bookings close on 15 Jul 2024

Danesford Obedience DTC - Sunday 11th August 2024

Read more & book

Sunday, 11 August 2024 - MACCLESFIELD RUFC Priory Park, Priory Lane, MACCLESFIELD. SK10 4AE

Bookings close on 16 Jul 2024

Yorkshire Dog Club - Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th August 2024

Read more & book

Saturday, 17 August 2024 - Redcar Rugby Club, Green Lane, Redcar, TS10 3RW

Bookings close on 24 Jul 2024

Ditton DTC - Sat 18th Open Show - Sun 20th August Championship 2024

Read more & book

Saturday, 17 August 2024 - Ashford Rugby Club, Kinney’s Lane, off Canterbury Road, Kennington, Kent TN24 9QB

Bookings close on 1 Jul 2024

North East Obedience (NEO) - Monday 19th August 2024

Read more & book

Monday, 19 August 2024 - Redcar Rugby Club, Green Ln, Redcar TS10 3RW

Bookings close on 25 Jul 2024

CHELTENHAM & DISTRICT DTC Championship Friday 23rd August and Open Saturday 24th August 2024

Read more & book

Friday, 23 August 2024 - Tewkesbury Sports Centre, Ashchurch Road, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, GL20 8DF

Bookings close on 29 Jul 2024

WAKEFIELD DTC - Sat 24th - Sun 25th August 2024

Read more & book

Saturday, 24 August 2024 - West Yorkshire Sports & Social Club, Sandal Hall Close, Sandal, Wakefield W. Yorks WF2 6ER

Bookings close on 1 Aug 2024

Chesvale Dog Training Club - Sunday 25th AUGUST 2024

Read more & book

Sunday, 25 August 2024 - St Leonard’s Parish Hall & Playing Fields, Jenkins Lane, St Leonards, Tring, Herts, HP23 6NW

Bookings close on 19 Jul 2024

Great Baddow DTC - Sunday 1st September 2024

Read more & book

Sunday, 1 September 2024 - Great Baddow Recreation Park, Baddow Road, Chelmsford CM2 9RL

Bookings close on 3 Aug 2024

Micheldever Obedience Training Club Sat 14th - Sun 15th Sept 2024

Read more & book

Saturday, 14 September 2024 - DUMMER DOWN FARM, DUMMER, BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE, RG25 2AR (Next to Dummer Cricket Centre) what3words:///ending.outpost.magnitude

Bookings close on 19 Aug 2024

Birmingham & District German Shepherd Dog Association - Champ Shows 14th - 15th & Open Show 22nd September 2024

Read more & book

Saturday, 14 September 2024 - WALSALL ARBORETUM EXTENSION, KING GEORGE VI AVE, OFF THE CRESCENT, WALSALL WS1 2DD

Bookings close on 14 Aug 2024

Broughton & Brigg DTG - Saturday 28th September & Sunday 29th September 2024

Read more & book

Saturday, 28 September 2024 - Winterton Agricultural Showground, 91 Cemetery Road, Winterton, Scunthorpe DN15 9UG

Bookings close on 2 Sep 2024

Elm Park Dog Training Club Championship - SATURDAY 5TH & SUNDAY 6TH OCTOBER 2024

Read more & book

Saturday, 5 October 2024 - BEECHWOOD EQUESTRIAN CENTRE, MAIN ROAD, RETTENDON COMMON, CHELMSFORD, ESSEX, CM3 8DY

Bookings close on 9 Sep 2024

Home | About us | Registration | Shows | Contact us | T&Cs | Organisers
Copyright 2024 © With Your Dog Ltd. All Rights are reserved.