Shows

This season's dog obedience shows around the UK...

Waldridge Fell DTS - 23rd, 24th, 25th May 2020 - CANCELLED - WILL REFUND

Read more & book

Saturday, 23 May 2020 - Herrington Country Park, Chester Road, Penshaw, Houghton le Spring DH4 7EL

Bookings close on 31 Aug 2020

Andover and District Dog Training Society - 5th July 2020 - CANCELLED - WILL BE REFUNDING

Read more & book

Sunday, 5 July 2020 - The Playing Fields, Bulbery, Abbotts Ann, Andover, Hants, SP11 7BW

Bookings close on 1 Jun 2020

Winchester City DTC Championship - Sunday 12th JULY 2020 - CANCELLED - WILL REFUND

Read more & book

Sunday, 12 July 2020 - Botley Recreation Ground, BOTLEY, Hants SO30 2ES (By kind permission of Botley Parish Council)

Bookings close on 3 Jun 2020

Culverstone DTC Open and Championship Show 18th - 19th July 2020 - CANCELLED - EMAIL TO CLAIM REFUND

Read more & book

Saturday, 18 July 2020 - ASHFORD RUGBY CLUB, Kinney’s Lane, Kennington, Ashford TN24 9QB

Bookings close on 5 Jun 2020

North West Kent DTC Championship & Open Show 25th-26th July 2020 - CANCELLED - WILL REFUND

Read more & book

Saturday, 25 July 2020 - Aylesford Bulls Rugby Football Club, Jack Williams Ground, Hall Road, Aylesford, Kent ME20 7DS

Bookings close on 12 Jun 2020

Jersey Obedience Festival 25th - 26th July 2020 (Sat & Sun)

Read more & book

Saturday, 25 July 2020 - Jersey Accommodation & Activity Centre, Rue de la Pouclee et des Quatre Chemins, St Martin, Jersey, JE3 6DU

Bookings close on 29 Jun 2020

Witham & District DTS - Saturday 1st August - CANCELLED - WILL REFUND

Read more & book

Saturday, 1 August 2020 - NEW VENUE - New Rickstones Academy, Conrad Road, Witham, Essex, CM8 2SD

Bookings close on 20 Jun 2020

Lune Valley DTC Open & Championship Show - 1st, 2nd, 3rd August 2020 (Sat, Sun & Mon) - CANCELLED - WILL REFUND

Read more & book

Saturday, 1 August 2020 - Westmorland County Agricultural Showground, Crooklands, Nr Kendal, Cumbria, LA7 7NH

Bookings close on 18 Jun 2020

Woburn & District Dog Training Club Championship Show, 8th - 9th Aug 2020 - CANCELLED - WILL REFUND

Read more & book

Saturday, 8 August 2020 - TOWCESTRIANS SPORTS CLUB, GREENS NORTON ROAD, TOWCESTER, NORTHANTS. NN12 8AW

Bookings close on 24 Jun 2020

Danesford Obedience DTC - 9th August 2020 - CANCELLED - WILL REFUND

Read more & book

Sunday, 9 August 2020 - MACCLESFIELD RUFC, Priory Park, Priory Lane, MACCLESFIELD SK10 4AF

Bookings close on 7 Jul 2020

Anglian Acorns Obedience Group - SAT 15th - SUN 16th August 2020 - CANCELLED - Organisers to refund

Read more & book

Saturday, 15 August 2020 - The Auction Field, Knights End Road, March, Cambs PE15 0YJ

Bookings close on 3 Jul 2020

CHELTENHAM & DISTRICT DOG TRAINING CLUB - Saturday 29th August 2020 - CANCELLED - WILL REFUND

Read more & book

Saturday, 29 August 2020 - Tewkesbury Sports Centre, Ashchurch Road, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, GL20 8DF

Bookings close on 15 Jul 2020

Great Baddow DTC - 6th Sept - cancelled - will refund

Read more & book

Sunday, 6 September 2020 - Great Baddow Recreation Park, Baddow Road, Chelmsford CM2 9RL

Bookings close on 6 Aug 2020

ON HOLD UNTIL FURTHER INFORMATION - DO NOT BOOK - Micheldever Obedience Training Club Sat 12th - Sun 13th Sept 2020

Read more & book

Saturday, 12 September 2020 - DUMMER DOWN FARM, DUMMER, BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE, RG25 2AR (Next to Dummer Cricket Centre)

Bookings close on 3 Aug 2020

ON HOLD UNTIL FURTHER INFORMATION - DO NOT BOOK - Elm Park Dog Training Club Championship - Saturday 3rd October 2020

Read more & book

Saturday, 3 October 2020 - The Orsett Showground, Rectory Road, Orsett, Essex RM16 3JN

Bookings close on 17 Aug 2020

Thurrock Dog Training Club Championship Sunday - 4th October 2020 - CANCELLED - WYD TO REFUND ONLINE ENTRIES

Read more & book

Sunday, 4 October 2020 - The Orsett Showground, Rectory Road, Orsett, Essex RM16 3JN

Bookings close on 17 Aug 2020

Home | About us | Registration | Shows | Contact us | T&Cs | Organisers
Copyright 2020 © With Your Dog Ltd. All Rights are reserved.