Show information

Somerset Obedience Society 1 - Saturday 29th June and Sunday 30th June 2024


Schedule of two day 10 class Open Obedience Show
(Held under Kennel Club Rules and Regulations G) Separate licence for each day


• Show Opens: 9.00am
• Judging: 10.00am except for ***Beginners which will start after the Pre-Beginner Class has finished
• The show will close half an hour after all judging has completed


Important information

This is the first of 2 weekend shows held by Somerset Obedience Society at Coppice Gate Farm. Book show entries for each weekend separately. Camping is available for the week between the 2 shows and should be booked under this show


Dogs may enter up to 2 classes


Further Judges will be appointed as required.


CAMPING
Camping available from 2pm on Friday 28th June until Monday 8th July @ £8.50 per night to be paid with entries.


Please don’t arrive before 2pm on Friday 28th June and Campers will need to leave the venue by 10.30am on Monday 8th July


Show date: Saturday, 29 June 2024 to Sunday, 30 June 2024

Closing date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024

Organised by

Somerset Obedience Society1. View details

Rebecca Coleman
Somerset Obedience Society1
24 Gosforth Close
Lower Early
Reading

RG6 3BP
Email: rebecca.coleman2@ntlworld.com
Tel: 07734 711880
Mobile:

Location

Coppice Gate Farm, Shapwick, Somerset TA7 9NT

Classes

No Name Judge Reserve judge Price
0 SUN - NFC - £0.00
0 SAT - NFC - £0.00
1 SAT Pre-Beginners Dog & Bitch Hilary Holley £6.50
2 SAT Beginners Dog & Bitch*** Hilary Holley £6.50
3 SAT Novice Dog Carl Thorne £6.50
4 SAT Novice Bitch Debi Harrington £6.50
5 SAT Class A Dog Carla Parker £6.50
6 SAT Class A Bitch Lesley Holmes £6.50
7 SAT Class B Dog Valerie Dickeson £6.50
8 SAT Class B Bitch Wendy Parkin £6.50
9 SAT Class C Dog Pauline Hill £6.50
10 SAT Class C Bitch Jo Neal £6.50
11 SUN Pre-Beginners Dog & Bitch Sue Garner £6.50
12 SUN Beginners Dog & Bitch*** Sue Garner £6.50
13 SUN Novice Dog Lynne Cook £6.50
14 SUN Novice Bitch Tracey Young £6.50
15 SUN Class A Dog Di Fairfield £6.50
16 SUN Class A Bitch Carol Clack £6.50
17 SUN Class B Dog Sue Aldridge £6.50
18 SUN Class B Bitch Pandy Herrits £6.50
19 SUN Class C Dog Carolyn Heath £6.50
20 SUN Class C Bitch Madge Thompson £6.50

Extras

Name Price
Overnight camping Fri 28th June from 2.00pm £8.50
Overnight camping Sat 29th June £8.50
Overnight camping Sun 30th June £8.50
Overnight camping Mon 1st July £8.50
Overnight camping Tues 2nd July £8.50
Overnight camping Wed 3rd July £8.50
Overnight camping Thurs 4th July £8.50
Overnight camping Fri 5th July £8.50
Overnight camping Sat 6th July £8.50
Overnight camping Sun 7th July Leave Mon 8th July £8.50

Notes

The vehicle registration number is required for all entries.

Show eligibility date: Tuesday, 4 June 2024

Home | About us | Registration | Shows | Contact us | T&Cs | Organisers
Copyright 2024 © With Your Dog Ltd. All Rights are reserved.